Prayogshala

Time

  • UK Time: 5:30 AM

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 833-0913-7925
  • Password: 123456

Contact Details

  • Sarita Sharma: 0044-379-220-5708

Time

  • Sydney Time: 7:30 PM

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 997-5409-0319
  • Password: 555777

Contact Details

  • Manjala Sitaula: 420-724-726
  • Navin Dahal: 402-038-318

Time

  • EST: 7:30 AM
  • CST: 6:30 AM
  • MST: 5:30 AM
  • PST: 4:30 AM

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 862-5088-6703
  • Password: 2022

Contact Details

  • Shreejana Mahat : 780-667-5275
  • Shiva Shankar KC : 780-667-5275

Time

  • EST: 5:30 AM
  • CST: 4:30 AM
  • MST: 3:30 AM
  • PST: 2:30 AM

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 824-6275-3705
  • Password: 54321

Contact Details

  • Shaligram Aryal : 613-255-1533
  • Kailash Dangol : 613-807-8344

Time

  • EST: 7:30 AM
  • CST: 6:30 AM
  • MST: 5:30 AM
  • PST: 4:30 AM

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 841-1723-2951
  • Password: 272727

Contact Details

  • Kalpana Satyal: 571-334-2877
  • Badri Khanal: 202-465-5568

Time

  • EST: 8:15 AM
  • CST: 7:15 AM
  • MST: 6:15 AM
  • PST: 5:15 AM

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 551-065-8963
  • Password: 2022

Contact Details

  • Bijaya Subedi: 510-501-5409
  • Geetha Shrestha: 510-384-0247

Time

  • EST: 5:30 AM
  • CST: 4:30 AM
  • MST: 3:30 AM
  • PST: 2:30 AM

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 899 3142 2216
  • Password: GBHO

Contact Details

  • Kamal Dhimal : 704-763-2877
  • Govinda Subedi : 716-563-3043

Time

  • EST: 6:00 AM
  • CST: 5:00 AM
  • MST: 4:00 AM
  • PST: 3:00 AM

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 842-8388-1926
  • Password: Does not require password

Contact Details

  • Gita Mainali : 319-259-2205
  • Kailasha Kaayastha : 515-371-3463

Time

  • 9:30 EST
  • 8:30 CST
  • 7:30 MST
  • 6:30 PST

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 821-3842-2587
  • Password: ca123

Contact Details

  • Menuka Giri: 510-563-7511

Time

  • EST: 5:00 AM
  • CST: 4:00 AM
  • MST: 3:00 AM
  • PST: 2:00 AM

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 919-0816-0414
  • Password: 2021

Contact Details

  • Krishna Parajuli: 703-459-4006

Time

  • EST: 6:30 AM
  • CST: 5:30 AM
  • MST: 4:30 AM
  • PST: 3:30 AM

Zoom Details

  • Zoom ID: 214 457 3592
  • Password: mala

Contact Details

  • Mala Mahat : 214-457-3592
  • Krishna Lamichane : 214-454-0737